The boards of Future Hope India and Future Hope School ensure that the mission and ethos of Future Hope is upheld, provide policy and direction, support the CEO in the running of Future Hope and ensure that the children are well cared for by responsible adults who themselves are motivated positively for the benefit of these children.

Subrata Dutta

Acting Chair of Trustees. Owner/Managing Director, George Telegraph Group


Prodosh Sen

Trustee. Retired Chairman J.Thomas


Kaveri Dutt

Trustee, Senior Educationist. Recipient of the I-Lead Award for leadership and contribution to education. 


Rishav Dutt

Trustee, Principal Associate at Khaitan & Co.